sábado, agosto 29, 2009


1. To Be or Not to Be
2. Slick
3. Dance of the Spirits
4. Then and Now
5. Thinking of You
6. Mister M.D.
7. Best of Friends
8. Turkish Delight
9. Blue Blues
10. Welcome... To My "Chambers"
11. Caribbean Sunset
12. For the Folks Back Home

Tom Coster (keyboards),
Bob Berg (sax),
Frank Gambale (guitar),
Alfonso Johnson (bass),
Dennis Chambers (drums),
Raul Rekow (congas),
Karl Perazzo (Timbales)


No hay comentarios: