sábado, agosto 21, 2010


1. Intro-Get Ready!
2. No Pay, No Play
3. Keep Your Head Up - (featuring Faye Simpson)
4. Floor & More
5. Once or Twice - (featuring Sy Smith)
6. Ronny, You 'Talk' Too Much - (featuring Love-Child)
7. On the Record
8. Off the Record
9. Theme - (from "Underworld")
10. Toe Jam - (featuring Excite)

Ronny Jordan (guitar, keyboards);
Sy Smith, Fay Simpson, Love-Child (vocals);
Excite (rap vocals);
Mark Sherman (vibraphone, Fender Rhodes piano);
James Poyser (Wurlitzer piano, keyboards, synthesizer, synthesized bass);
Alvin McCray (Clavinet, ARP synthesizer);
Lee Stone, Victor Duplaix, DJ Spinna (programming);
The Catfish Choir (background vocals).