lunes, agosto 10, 2009


01. Shango
02. Valdez in the Country
03. Coup de Ville
04. Sugar Time
05. Deeper
06. Forever
07. On the Fast Track
08. Spy Is Back, The
09. Bread Puddin'
10. Celebrating Sipho

Gerald Veasley (bass guitar);
Chris Farr (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone);
Matt Cappy (trumpet);
Jeff Bradshaw (trombone);
Peter Kuzma (organ, keyboards, synthesizer);
Mark Knox, Will Brock (keyboards);
Eric Greene (drums);
Pablo Batista (congas, percussion).

No hay comentarios: