lunes, marzo 16, 2009


01. Get To Grips
02. Blues Grinder
03. After Hours (The Antidote)
04. See The New
05. So What
06. Show Me (Your Love)
07. Nite Spice
08. Summer Smile
09. Cool And Funky

Ronny Jordan (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, programming)
Isabel Roberts (vocals)
IG (rap) Phillip Bent (flute)
Joe Bashorun (piano) Adrian York (organ)
Hugo Delmirani (organ, vibraphone)
Arnie Somejee (acoustic bass) Longsy D (drum programming)

No hay comentarios: