miércoles, noviembre 16, 2011


1 Closed For the Holidays 
2 Feeling Playful
3 Barcelona
4 Children Who Lose Their Way
5 Perfect Mistakes
6 Strawberry On a String

Wayne Jones , bass
RickBraun, trumpet 
Mike MacArthur on sax,
Fallon J Williams III on drums and percussion, 
Dave Carter (Keys),
Ron Peers (guitar),
Paulo Vargas (percussion).

No hay comentarios: