lunes, julio 04, 2011


01 Watch Your Step
02 Elements of Surprise
03 Vuelo
04 Inner Vision
05 What It Is
06 Chain Reaction 
07 Cascade
08 Mixed Bag
09 Down on the Corner

Dave Weckl (drums, percussion, programming)
Tom Kennedy (bass)
Steve Weingart (keyboards)
Gary Meek (alto flute, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone)


No hay comentarios: