sábado, octubre 30, 2010



01. Council of Nicea, The
02. Before You Leave
03. Soul Fries
04. Blossom
05. First Love
06. Texas Groove
07. Goin' Through Changes
08. Central Park West
09. Departure
10. Our Love is Here To Stay

Everette Harp (Sax Alto, Soprano, Tenor);
Lenny Castro (Percussion);
George Duke (Piano, Electric, Fender Rhodes, Soloist);
James Genus (Bass Electric, Bass Upright);
Dwight Sills (Guitar); Reggie C. Young (Trombone).

No hay comentarios: