sábado, abril 03, 2010


1. Sweet and Tangy
2. Bumpin'
3. Step on You're Watch, Pt. 2
4. Mother's Kitchen
5. Everywhere Is Out of Town
6. Strut
7. We're Rollin'
8. Let's Play House
9. Blues a la L.S.
10. Frontal System
11. Slipstream

Personnel: Fred Wesley (vocals, trombone);
Maceo Parker (vocals, alto saxophone);
Pee Wee Ellis (vocals, tenor saxophone);
Dwight Champagne, Yvonne Jackson (vocals);
Ernie Lancaster (guitar); Jimmy Payne (drums).
Additional personnel: Yvonne Jackson, Dwight Champagne (vocals);
Ernie Lancaster (guitar);
Mark Puricelli (keyboards);
Bob Greenlee (bass);
Jim Payne (drums).


Gracias al "rincon de gumer"
por este valioso aporte.

No hay comentarios: