lunes, diciembre 14, 2009




  1. You Move Me
  2. A Leap of Faith
  3. One More Dance
  4. Twist of Fate
  5. Don't Doubt My Love
  6. That Was Then, This Is Now
  7. All for You
  8. Night Moves
  9. Time Zone
  10. Crossings

Personnel includes:
Tom Saviano (alto saxophone);
Bill Champlin (vocals, guitar);
Lee Thornburg, Steve Madaio (trumpet);
Randy Waldman (piano);
Tom Rotella, Jeff Golub (guitar);
Brian Bromberg, Scott Cannady, Stanley Sargeant (bass);
Vinnie Colaiuta, Stephen Saviano, Land Richards, Tony Moore (drums);
Arno Lucas, Lenny Castro (percussion).

2 comentarios:

SuperBoss dijo...

grazie molto bello. conosci Jeff Kashiwa ?

SuperBoss dijo...

Prova Jeff Kashiwa .