miércoles, septiembre 16, 2009


Brian Bromberg (acoustic & electric basses, programming);
Eric Marienthal, Gary Meek (saxophone);
Brian Culbertson, David Benoit (piano);
Jeff Lorber, Tom Zink (keyboards, programming);
Joel Taylor (drums); Alex Acuna (percussion);
Lisa Fisher (background vocals).

1. Never Give Up
2. Choices
3. Bobblehead
4. Snuggle Up
5. Come to Me
6. B2
7. Why?
8. Bass Face Intro
9. Bass Face
10. When I Look in Your Eyes
11. Lazy Afternoon
12. Audubon Park
13. Hear Our Cry Intro
14. Hear Our Cry

DESCARGAR ( New Link )

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Great post.
Like everything that Brian Bromberg do.
Can you upload his self-titled album from 1993?
That would be appreciated.
all the best