viernes, mayo 15, 2009


1. Slings and Arrows
2. Midnight Voyage
3. Song For Bilbao
4. Beau Rivage
5. African Skies
6. Introduction to Naked Soul
7. Naked Soul
8. Willie T.
9. Cabin Fever

Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone)
Joey Calderazzo, McCoy Tyner (piano)
Pat Metheny (guitar, synthesizer)
Dave Holland (bass)
Jack DeJohnette (drums)
Don Alias (percussion)


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

una pena, el link esta roto