jueves, diciembre 18, 2008


01. Do It Again
02. Dirty Work
03. Kings
04. Midnight Cruiser
05. Only a Fool Would Say That
06. Reelin' in the Years
07. Fire in the Hole
08. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
09. Change of the Guard
10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again

Steely Dan:
Donald Fagen (vocals, piano, electric piano, organ);
Walter Becker (vocals, bass instrument);
David Palmer (vocals);
Jeff "Skunk" Baxter (guitar, pedal steel guitar);
Denny Dias (guitar, sitar);
Jim Hodder (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Additional personnel:
Elliott Randall (guitar);
Jerome Richardson (tenor saxophone);
Snooky Young (flugelhorn);
Victor Feldman (percussion);
Clydie King, Venetta Fields, Shirley Matthews (background vocals).


No hay comentarios: