jueves, octubre 16, 2008


Joni Mitchell (guitar, vocals)Wayne Shorter (soprano saxophone)
Herbie Hancock (electric piano)Jaco Pastorius (bass, horn arrangement)
Peter Erskine (drums)Don Alias (congas)Emil Richards (percussion)

1. Happy Birthday 1975 (Rap)
2. God Must Be A Boogie Man
3. Funeral (Rap)
4. Chair In The Sky, A
5. Wolf That Lives In Lindsey, The
6. I's A Muggin' (Rap)
7. Sweet Sucker Dance
8. Coin In The Pocket (Rap)
9. Dry Cleaner From Des Moines, The
10. Lucky (Rap)
11. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat

No hay comentarios: